Van Wel Sport

VAN WEL SPORT is a sports shop specialized in Badminton. It's been 30 years since the store opened its doors.

We offer a wide range of items that a Badminton player needs: rackets, textile, ruffles, ropes, grips, shoes, socks, bags, for which we have a really large stock. We have great experience in repairing strings; A service we can offer in a very short time (by appointment, it's even possible to string the racket during your visit).

The shop is daily opened, but by appointment. Take a quick phone call and we'll find the best time for you to visit us:

Fix: 02/241.16.72

Mobile phone: 0486/66.84.60 & 0496/68.86.93

The store is partner with Yonex since its inception and this given the quality that the brand offers. Recently we have also started selling the FZ Forza brand.

Tornooi stand


Winkel

We have a store of more or less 60 m2 at the following address:

Adolphe Marbotinlaan, 104 A, 1030 Brussel

In which you can discover all the proposed material. On our site you will find a short explanation of the different articles, but we can give you a lot of additional technical details, aswell as personalized advice. We also offer you the possibility to take a racket for a trial (in order to make your choice in the best way possible)

The store will soon become a partnership between father and son. Thierry van Wel (ex A) and Raphaël van Wel (A) both high-level badminton players. We give trainings (Bad79, W&l, Blauwput, Dijlevallei,Vvbbc ...) so we can deliver in the region of Leuven (Leuven), as well as in the region of Anderlecht. We build rope and sales stands in several tournaments: Blauwput, Merchtem, Overijse, Hall, St Job, Keerbergen, Bad 79, Brussel's International, Dilbeek ... and we also do club nights (on request from clubs).

We offer textiles for clubs or interclub teams (Yonex, Fz forza, other brands of sportswear), so make your request by leaving a message.

Have a visit !

Van Wel Sport

VAN WEL SPORT est un magasin de sport spécialisé en Badminton. Cela fait 30ans que le magasin a ouvert ses portes.

Nous vous proposons un grand choix d' articles dont un joueur de Badminton a besoin: raquettes, textile, volants, cordages, grips, chaussures, chaussettes, sacs, pour lesquels nous disposons d'un stock réellement important. Nous avons une grande expérience dans le cordage des raquettes; service que nous pouvons proposer dans un délai extrêmement court (sur rendez-vous, il est même possible de corder la raquette lors de votre visite).

Ouverture journalière du magasin, mais sur rendez-vous. Passez un petit coup de fil et nous trouverons le moment le plus adapté pour vous pour nous rendre visite:

Tel fixe : 02/241.16.72

GSM: 0486/66.84.60 & 0496/68.86.93

Le magasin est partenaire avec Yonex dès ses débuts et cela vu la qualité que la marque propose. Depuis peu nous vendons également la marque FZ Forza.

Tornooi stand


Winkel

Nous possédons des installations de plus ou moins 60 m2 à l'adresse suivante:

Adolphe Marbotinlaan, 104 A, 1030 Brussel

Dans lesquelles vous pouvez venir découvrir tout le matériel proposé. Sur le site vous trouverez de courtes explications sur les différents articles, mais sur place nous pouvons vous donner un grand nombre de détails techniques supplémentaire ainsi que des conseils avisés et personnalisés. Nous vous offrons également possibilité d'emporter l'une ou l'autre raquette pour test (afin de d'effectuer votre choix de la meilleure manière)

Le magasin deviendra prochainement un partenariat entre père et fils. Thierry van Wel (ex A) et Raphaël van Wel (A) tous deux joueurs de badminton à haut niveau. Nous donnons des entraînements en club (BAD79, W&L, DIJLEVALLEI, BLAUWPUT, VLAAMS BRABANT…) à ce sujet, nous pouvons livrer certains jours dans la région de Louvain (Leuven), ainsi que dans la région d'Anderlecht Nous faisons des stands de cordage et de vente dans plusieurs tournois : Blauwput, Merchtem, Overijse, Halle, St Job, Keerbergen, Bad 79, Brussel's International, Dilbeek… et nous faisons également des soirées de vente en club (sur demande des clubs).

Nous proposons du textile pour clubs ou équipes d'interclubs.(Yonex, Fz forza, autres marques de textile sportif) faites la demande en laissant un message.

Bonne visite !